Staff

Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Jane Burns +353 90 648 3031 jburns@ait.ie Institute Librarian
Michael Doheny +353 90 648 3030 mdoheny@ait.ie Acting Deputy Librarian
Assumpta Byrne +353 90 644 2592 abyrne@ait.ie Systems Librarian
Rosarii Dunne +353 90 647 1821 rdunne@ait.ie Assistant Librarian: Technical Services & Inter-Library Loans
Celine Peignen +353 90 648 3040 cpeignen@ait.ie Acting Assistant Librarian: Health Sciences & Reader Services
Anne Conway +353 90 644 2561 aconway@ait.ie Senior Library Assistant: Reader Services
Tania Marsh +353 90 644 2562 tyoung@ait.ie Senior Library Assistant: Technical Services & Acquisitions
Joanne Gillivan +353 90 648 3033 jgillivan@ait.ie Senior Library Assistant: Reader Services & International Liaison
Mary Mulryan +353 90 647 1850 mmulryan@ait.ie Library Assistant: Reader Services & Disability Liaison
Adrienne Nuttall +353 90 644 2513 anuttall@ait.ie Library Assistant
Veronica Coughlan +353 90 644 2513 vcoughlan@ait.ie Library Assistant
Annette Moran +353 90 644 2513 amoran@ait.ie Library Attendant
Noel Samuels +353 90 644 2513 nsamuels@ait.ie Library Attendant
Name Phone Email Position
Michael Doheny +353 90 647 1825 mdoheny@ait.ie  Acting Deputy Librarian
Celine Peignen +353 90 647 1825 cpeignen@ait.ie Acting Assistant Librarian: Health Sciences & Reader Services
Emmett Keoghan +353 90 647 1822 ekeoghan@ait.ie Library Assistant: Health Science