Library Staff

Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Johanna Archbold +353 90 648 3031 Johanna.Archbold@tus.ie Acting Institute Librarian
Celine Peignen +353 90 648 3040 Celine.Peignen@tus.ie Deputy Librarian & Open Education Librarian
Assumpta Byrne +353 90 644 2592 Assumpta.Byrne@tus.ie Systems Librarian
Rosarii Dunne +353 90 647 1821 Rosarii.Dunne@tus.ie Assistant Librarian: Technical Services, Repository Content & Inter-Library Loans.
Michael Doheny +353 90 648 3030 Michael.Doheny@tus.ie Assistant Librarian: Academic Collaboration & Science
Tania Marsh +353 90 644 2562 Tania.Marsh@tus.ie Scholarly Communications Librarian
Fergal Nugent +353 90 644 2513 Fergal.Nugent@tus.ie Library Attendant
Joanne Gillivan +353 90 648 3033 Joanne.Gillivan@tus.ie Senior Library Assistant: Library Outreach & International Liaison
Saoirse Mahon +353 90 646 8113 Saoirse.Mahon@tus.ie Senior Library Assistant; Technical Services & Collection Development
Mary Mulryan +353 90 647 1850 Mary.Mulryan@tus.ie Library Assistant: Reader Services & Disability Liaison
Katherine Begley +353 90 64 8027 Katherine.McLoughlin@tus.ie Library Assistant: Acquisitions
Catherine Gallagher +353 90 647 2561 Catherine.Gallagher@tus.ie Senior Library Assistant: Reader Services
Adrienne Nuttall +353 90 644 2513 Adrienne.Nuttall@tus.ie Library Assistant; Reader Services
Emmett Keoghan +353 90 644 2513 Emmett.Keoghan@tus.ie Library Assistant; Reader Services
Veronica Coughlan +353 90 644 2513 Veronica.Coughlan@tus.ie Library Assistant; Reader Services
Annette Moran +353 90 644 2513 Annette.Moran@tus.ie Library Attendant