//Staff
Staff2019-01-03T12:25:16+00:00

Staff

Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Jane Burns +353 90 648 3031 jburns@ait.ie Institute Librarian
Una O’Connor +353 90 644 2593 uoconnor@ait.ie Joint Deputy Librarian
Michael Doheny +353 90 648 3030 mdoheny@ait.ie Joint Deputy Librarian & Joint Assistant Librarian: Health Sciences & Reader Services
Assumpta Byrne +353 90 644 2592 abyrne@ait.ie Systems Librarian
Rosarii Dunne +353 90 647 1821 rdunne@ait.ie Assistant Librarian: Technical Services & Inter-Library Loans
Celine Peignen +353 90 648 3040 cpeignen@ait.ie Joint Assistant Librarian: Health Sciences & Reader Services & Joint Senior Library Assistant: Reader Services & International Liaison
Anne Conway +353 90 644 2561 aconway@ait.ie Senior Library Assistant: Reader Services
Tania Marsh +353 90 644 2562 tyoung@ait.ie Senior Library Assistant: Technical Services & Acquisitions
Joanne Gillivan +353 90 648 3033 jgillivan@ait.ie Library Assistant: Technical Services & Acquisitions
Mary Mulryan +353 90 647 1850 mmulryan@ait.ie Library Assistant: Reader Services & Disability Liaison
Adrienne Nuttall +353 90 644 2513 anuttall@ait.ie Library Assistant
Veronica Coughlan +353 90 644 2513 vcoughlan@ait.ie Library Assistant
Annette Moran +353 90 644 2513 amoran@ait.ie Library Attendant
Noel Samuels +353 90 644 2513 nsamuels@ait.ie Library Attendant
Name Phone Email Position
Michael Doheny +353 90 647 1825 mdoheny@ait.ie Joint Deputy Librarian & Joint Assistant Librarian: Health Sciences & Reader Services
Celine Peignen +353 90 647 1825 cpeignen@ait.ie Joint Assistant Librarian: Health Sciences & Reader Services & Joint Senior Library Assistant: Reader Services & International Liaison
Emmett Keoghan +353 90 647 1822 nursinglibrary@ait.ie Library Assistant: Reader Services

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close