Skip to content

Library Contacts

Main Library General Enquiries: 090 64 68210 Nursing Library: 090 64 71822 / 71825
E-mail: library@nullait.ie E-mail: nursinglibrary@nullait.ie

 

Institute Librarian Ms. Jo Corkery 090 64 83031 jcorkery@nullait.ie
Deputy Librarian: Liaison for Faculty of Business & Hospitality, & Social Studies/Care/Early Childhood Education Ms. Una O'Connor 090 64 42593 uoconnor@nullait.ie
Systems Librarian: Liaison for Computing & Faculty of Engineering & Informatics Ms. Assumpta Byrne 090 64 42592 abyrne@nullait.ie
Assistant Librarian: Reader Services, Health Sciences Library & Liaison for Faculty of Science & Health Mr. Michael Doheny 090 64 83030/71822/5 mdoheny@nullait.ie
Assistant Librarian: Technical Services & ILLs Ms. Rosarii Dunne 090 64 71821 rdunne@nullait.ie
Assistant Librarian: Reader Services & Health Sciences Library Ms. Fiona Morrissey 090 64 71811/71822/5 fmorrissey@nullait.ie
Senior Library Assistant: Reader Services Ms. Anne Conway 090 64 42561 aconway@nullait.ie
Senior Library Assistant: Technical Services Ms. Tania Young 090 64 42562 tyoung@nullait.ie
Library Assistant: Acquisitions Ms. Joanne Gillivan 090 64 83033 jgillivan@nullait.ie
Library Assistant: International Liaison Ms. Celine Peignen 090 64 83040 cpeignen@nullait.ie
Library Assistant: Graphic Design/Digital Media. Library Disability Liaison. Ms. Mary Mulryan 090 64 71850 mmulryan@nullait.ie
Library Assistant Ms. Adrienne Nuttall 090 64 42513 anuttall@nullait.ie
Library Assistant: Nursing Library Ms. Annette Buckley 090 64 71822 abuckley@nullait.ie
Library Assistant Ms. Veronica Coughlan 090 64 42513 vcoughlan@nullait.ie
Library Attendant Ms. Annette Moran 090 64 42513 amoran@nullait.ie
Library Attendant Mr. Noel Samuels 090 64 42513 nsamuels@nullait.ie